Every Now And Then (The Martyn House)

Every now and then you find something that truly gives meaning to the word ‘special’.

This weekend I found ‘The Martyn House Espresso Bar and Bistro’ in Ellijay, GA.

If I had the ability to pull from my mind all the thoughts, dreams and ideas of what would make my perfect coffee shop, they have been found at the Martyn House.

Often, when one finds a ‘best kept secret’ they want to keep it just that, a secret…something to keep to themselves.  However, this is not in this case.

I want everyone to experience this amazing and unique coffee shop.  I want it to thrive and flourish.  I want it to be tough to find a seat but worth the wait.  I want to run into fellow coffee lovers and it somehow come up in the conversation and I want to get excited when I walk in the door each time I visit.

Most of all, I want it to stay exactly the same.

Visit their website by clicking here

The Martyn House - OutsideThe Martyn House - Inside 1The Martyn House - Inside 2The Martyn House - Inside 5The Martyn House - Inside 4The Martyn House - Inside 3The Martyn House - Inside 6The Martyn House - Inside 7

Leave a Reply

