Time Flies

Holy cow, it has been well over a year since I last posted something on here.

I am sipping a cup of afternoon coffee, in the mountains of north Georgia after four days of getting caught up on the reading I promised myself to read…and for me, reading is what makes me want to write.

This will be short but I at least wanted to dust off this space and publicly profess to try to visit here more often.

In the meantime, I still have a bit more reading to do to fully accomplish all that I wanted to do on this trip so I will end for now.

More soon…I hope.

Leave a Reply

